A single record or multiple records can be deleted. Before we explain how to do this, there are two types of delete options.
1. This will delete the data only from Contacts and leave attendee data
2. This will delete all contact and attendee data (data held at an event level on that individual)
Deleting a single record
Select which record you'd like to delete by ticking the checkbox and then select whether to delete from contacts or delete all contact and attendee data.
Deleting multiple records
1. Select all records on the page
or 2. Select some records
then either delete just the contact or all contact and attendee data.